



Academy of Pediatrics, Gujarat

(Society Reg. No.: GUJ/13386/Ahmedabad)
Public Trust Registration No.: F/13148/Ahmedabad

Date: 1/11/2024

LIST OF ELIGIBLE NOMINATIONS FOR AOPG ELECTION 2025

SR. No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POST APPLIED FOR	STATUS
1	Dr. Ramesh M. Bajania	President Elect AOPG	Approved
2	Dr. Sunilkumar C. Patel	EB Ahmedabad Zone	Approved
3	Dr. Angelica M. Mehta	EB Ahmedabad Zone	Approved
4	Dr. Bhupendrakumar V.	EB Central Zone	Approved
	Kapadiya		
5	Dr. Harshil K. Shah	EB Central Zone	Approved
6	Dr. Jhankhna N. Sanghavi	EB Saurashtra Zone	Approved
7	Dr. Zalak Karnik Shah	EB Saurashtra Zone	Approved
8	Dr. Vijay B. Shah	EB South Zone	Approved
9	Dr. Darshakkumar D. Makadia	EB South Zone	Approved
10	Dr. Jayesh N. Patel	EB North Zone	Approved

• Last Date of Withdrawal of Nominations: 4th November 2024, (6PM)

Email id for communication and sending request for Withdrawal:

aopgelection2025@gmail.com

- Publication of Final list of Valid Candidates: 5th November 2024, (6PM)
- In Case of elections following will be the schedule.
 - **1.** Dates of E voting will start on 17th November 2024, Sunday (10 AM) till 23rd November 2024 Saturday (6 PM).
- 2. Declaration of Results: 23rd November 2024, Saturday (6.30 PM onwards)

Election Commissioners

Dr. Nilesh Banker Chief Elect. Commissioner Dr. Nirmal Choraria Elect. Commissioner

Dr. Yagnesh Popat Elect. Commissioner