



Academy of Pediatrics, Gujarat

(Society Reg. No.: GUJ/13386/Ahmedabad)
Public Trust Registration No.: F/13148/Ahmedabad

AOPG Election 2025

LIST OF CONTESTANTS WITH FINAL VALID NOMINATIONS FOR AOPG ELECTION 2025

Date 5th November 2024

SR No.	NAME	<mark>STATUS</mark>
PRESIDENT ELECT POST (POST 1)		
1.	Dr. Ramesh M. Bajania	Approved
EB MEMBER AHMEDABAD ZONE (POST 2)		
1.	Dr. Angelica M. Mehta	Approved
2.	Dr. Sunilkumar C. Patel	Approved
EB MEMBER CENTRAL ZONE (POST 2)		
1.	Dr. Bhupendrakumar V. Kapadiya	Approved
2.	Dr. Harshil K. Shah	Approved
EB MEMBER SAURASHTRA ZONE (POST 2)		
1.	Dr. Jhankhna N. Sanghavi	Approved
2.	Dr. Zalak Karnik Shah	Approved
EB MEMBER SOUTH ZONE (POST 2)		
1.	Dr. Darshakkumar D. Makadia	Approved
2.	Dr. Vijay B. Shah	Approved
EB MEMBER NORTH ZONE (POST 2)		
1.	Dr. Jayesh N. Patel	Approved

Dr. Nilesh Banker Chief Elect. Commissioner

Dr. Nirmal Choraria Elect. Commissioner

Mannas

Dr. Yagnesh Popat Elect. Commissioner

EMAIL ADDRESS OF CORRESPONDENCE - Name of E mail - aopgelection2025@gmail.com