Academy of Pediatrics, Gujarat



(Society Reg. No.: GUJ/13386/Ahmedabad
Public Trust Registration No.: F/13148/Ahmedabad



President Dr. Chetan Trivedi

Mo. +91 98250 61011 president.aopgujarat@gmail.com

Honorary Secretary
Dr. Kirit Sisodiya
Mo. +91-9879194433
Email - aopgujarat@gmail.com

Treasurer Dr.Monish Shah

Mo. +91-9825808182
Email - treasureaopgujarat@gmail.com

President Elect

Dr. Tushar Shah

Immediate Past President

Dr. Rakesh Desai

Ex Officio Members:

Dr. Dr. Upendra Kinjawadekar President 2023 CIAP Dr. Vineet Saxena HSG CIAP 2022-23

Executive Board Members:

North Zone:

Dr. Jagdish Khamar Dr. Hetal Gohel

Central Zone:

Dr. Samir R. Shah Dr. Jigen P. Shah

South Zone :

Dr. Darshan Chauhan Dr. Krunal Shah

Saurashtra Zone:

Dr. Samir Thakrar Dr. Nayan Kalavadia

Ahmedabad Zone:

Dr. Sunil Patel Dr. Amar Patel

Vice President West Zone:

Dr. Yogesh Parikh

EBM Central IAP 2022

Dr. Kanaksinh U. Surma Dr. Ramesh Bajania Dr. Nehal Patel

ELECTION RESULT AOPG ELECTION 2024

Date 11th November 2023

SR No>	NAME	STATUS	
PRESIDENT ELECT POST (POST 1)			
1.	Dr. Jagadish J. Khamar	ELECTED UNOPPOSED	
HON. SECRETARY (POST 1)			
1.	Dr. Samir R. Shah	ELECTED	
TREASURER			
1	Dr Krunal Shah	ELECTED UNOPPOSED	
EB MEMBER AHMEDABAD ZONE (POST 2)			
1.	Dr. Angelica M. Mehta	ELECTED UNOPPOSED	
2.	Dr Vaibhav Navinchandra Patel	ELECTED UNOPPOSED	
EB MEMBER CENTRAL ZONE (POST 2)			
1.	Dr. Biraj G. Nandani	ELECTED UNOPPOSED	
2.	Dr. Jigen P. Shah	ELECTED UNOPPOSED	
EB MEMBER SAURASHTRA ZONE (POST 2)			
1.	Dr. Jay T. Dhirwani	ELECTED UNOPPOSED	
EB MEMBER SOUTH ZONE (POST 2)			
1.	Dr. Darshan Chauhan	ELECTED UNOPPOSED	
2.	Dr. Himanshu Punabhai Tadvi	ELECTED UNOPPOSED	
EB MEMBER NORTH ZONE (POST 2)			
	No Nominations		

:ELECTION COMMISSIONERS:



Ceopalan



Dr. Nilesh Banker

Dr. V. A. Gopalani

Dr. Nirmal Choraria

For Correspondence

Dr.Kirit Sisodiya

BAPS Pramukh Swami Hospital

Adajan Char rasta, Adajan, Surat, Gujarat- 395009 Email: aopgujarat@gmail.com, kiritsisodiya@gmail.com

Academy of Pediatrics, Gujarat



(Society Reg. No.: GUJ/13386/Ahmedabad
Public Trust Registration No.: F/13148/Ahmedabad



President Dr. Chetan Trivedi

Mo. +91 98250 61011 president.aopgujarat@gmail.com Honorary Secretary

Dr. Kirit Sisodiya

Mo. +91-9879194433

Email - aopgujarat@gmail.com

Treasurer Dr.Monish Shah

Mo. +91-9825808182
Email - treasureaopgujarat@gmail.com

President Elect

Dr. Tushar Shah

Immediate Past President

Dr. Rakesh Desai

Ex Officio Members:

Dr. Dr. Upendra Kinjawadekar President 2023 CIAP Dr. Vineet Saxena HSG CIAP 2022-23

Executive Board Members:

North Zone:

Dr. Jagdish Khamar Dr. Hetal Gohel

Central Zone:

Dr. Samir R. Shah Dr. Jigen P. Shah

South Zone :

Dr. Darshan Chauhan Dr. Krunal Shah

Saurashtra Zone :

Dr. Samir Thakrar Dr. Nayan Kalavadia

Ahmedabad Zone:

Dr. Sunil Patel Dr. Amar Patel

Vice President West Zone:

Dr. Yogesh Parikh

EBM Central IAP 2022

Dr. Kanaksinh U. Surma Dr. Ramesh Bajania Dr. Nehal Patel Date: 11th November 2023

As per election held and E voting was done for the post of Hon. Secretary AOP Gujarat, following is the result of E voting and election:

:FINAL RESULT BASED ON POLLING CONCLUDED:

HONORARY SECRETARY AOP GUJARAT 2024-25			
Sr No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	VOTES	
1.	Dr. Samir R. Shah	894	
2.	Dr. Divyang Rajnikant Patel	684	

Dr. Samir R. Shah is declared elected.

:ELECTION COMMISSIONERS:



Ceopalan



Dr. Nilesh Banker

Dr. V. A. Gopalani

Dr. Nirmal Choraria

For Correspondence

Dr.Kirit Sisodiya

BAPS Pramukh Swami Hospital

Adajan Char rasta, Adajan, Surat, Gujarat- 395009 Email: aopgujarat@gmail.com, kiritsisodiya@gmail.com